US Sales Representatives

Sales Reps by State

A C F G I K L M N O P R S T V W Other

.

Arkansas

PhaseCom, Inc.

.

California, Northern

C/G Associates, Inc

California, Southern

S&S Technology, Inc.

Connecticut, Excluding Fairfield County

H-t-S

Connecticut, Fairfield County

Microcom Sales, LLC

.

.

.

.

.

Louisiana

PhaseCom, Inc.

.

Maine

H-t-S

Maryland

RL Engineering

Massachusetts

H-t-S

Mississippi

dBm Marketing, LLC

Montana, Western

Conifer RF LLC

.

Nevada, Northern

C/G Associates, Inc

New Hampshire

H-t-S

New Jersey

Microcom Sales, LLC

North Carolina

dBm Marketing, LLC

North Dakota

Cain-Forlaw Company

.

Oklahoma

PhaseCom, Inc.

.

Pennsylvania, Eastern

Microcom Sales, LLC

Pennsylvania, Western

Cain-Forlaw Company

.

Rhode Island

H-t-S

.

South Carolina

dBm Marketing, LLC

South Dakota

Cain-Forlaw Company

.

Tennessee

dBm Marketing, LLC

.

Vermont

H-t-S

Virginia

RL Engineering

.

Washington

Conifer RF LLC

Washington, DC

RL Engineering

.

All other regions not listed

RelComm Technologies, Inc

dBm Marketing, LLC

6600 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Ste 400 #281
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-402-2560
www.dbm-marketing.net

Don Brown
don@dbm-marketing.net

Conifer RF LLC

1951 Crestline Blvd NW
Olympia, WA  98502
Phone: 360-704-8844
www.coniferrf.com

Mark Johnson
mark@coniferrf.com

PhaseCom, Inc.

99 Trophy Club Drive
Trophy Club, TX  76262
Phone: 817-410-5790
www.phasecom.com

sales@phasecom.com

C/G Associates, Inc
PO Box 1691
Morgan Hill, CA  95038
Phone: 408-782-6235
Fax: 408-782-6665
www.cgai.com
Luana Crotteau
lcrotteau@cgai.com
510-504-0908
Charlie Dickinson
cgassoc@cgai.com
510-504-0908

S&S Technology, Inc.

2601 E. Chapman Avenue, Ste 208
Fullerton, CA  92831
Phone: 818-884-5678
www.sstrf.com

Tom Cirillo
tcirillo@sstrf.com
Curtis Gerwig
cgerwig@sstrf.com
Derek Miller
dmiller@sstrf.com
Diana Silk
dsilk@sstrf.com
Larry Stilley
lstilley@sstrf.com

H-t-S
15 Ledgewood Rd
Bedford, NH  03110
Phone: 603-488-1333
www.htssales.com

Jay Brewster
jbrewster@htssales.com

Microcom Sales, LLC
103 Godwin Avenue, #140
Midland Park, NJ  07432
Phone: 201-669-7599
www.microcomsales.com
info@microcomsales.com

dBm Marketing, LLC

6600 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Ste 400 #281
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-402-2560
www.dbm-marketing.net

Don Brown
don@dbm-marketing.net

dBm Marketing, LLC

6600 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Ste 400 #281
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-402-2560
www.dbm-marketing.net

Don Brown
don@dbm-marketing.net

Conifer RF LLC

1951 Crestline Blvd NW
Olympia, WA  98502
Phone: 360-704-8844
www.coniferrf.com

Mark Johnson
mark@coniferrf.com

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Jon Ogden
jon.ogden@cain-forlaw.com

Kevin LaPiana
kevin@cain-forlaw.com

Rick LaPiana
rick.lapiana@cain-forlaw.com

Steve Hegarty
shegarty@cain-forlaw.com

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-989
www.cain-forlaw.com

Lee Klaus
lee.klaus@cain-forlaw.com

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Tom Butler
tom.butler@cain-forlaw.com

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Tom Butler
tom.butler@cain-forlaw.com

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Tom Nelms
tom.nelms@cain-forlaw.com

PhaseCom, Inc.

99 Trophy Club Drive
Trophy Club, TX  76262
Phone: 817-410-5790
www.phasecom.com

sales@phasecom.com

H-t-S
15 Ledgewood Rd
Bedford, NH  03110
Phone: 603-488-1333
www.htssales.com

Jay Brewster
jbrewster@htssales.com

RL Engineering
13379 Springhaven Drive
Fairfax, VA  22033
Phone:  703-819-9498
www.rlengineering.com

Bob Thomas - CEO
bob@rlengineering.com

Amy Whiteman - Operations
amy@rlengineering.com

Greg Overton - Sales Engineer
greg@rlengineering.com

Jeff Evans - Sales Engineer
jeff@rlengineering.com

John Rowe - Sales Engineer
john@rlengineering.com

H-t-S
15 Ledgewood Rd
Bedford, NH  03110
Phone: 603-488-1333
www.htssales.com

Jay Brewster
jbrewster@htssales.com

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Bassel Elshaar
bassel@cain-forlaw.com

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Tom Ottoson
tom.ottoson@cain-forlaw.com

dBm Marketing, LLC

6600 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Ste 400 #281
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-402-2560
www.dbm-marketing.net

Don Brown
don@dbm-marketing.net

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Tom Butler
tom.butler@cain-forlaw.com

Conifer RF LLC

1951 Crestline Blvd NW
Olympia, WA  98502
Phone: 360-704-8844
www.coniferrf.com

Mark Johnson
mark@coniferrf.com

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Tom Ottoson
tom.ottoson@cain-forlaw.com

C/G Associates, Inc
PO Box 1691
Morgan Hill, CA  95038
Phone: 408-782-6235
Fax: 408-782-6665
www.cgai.com
Luana Crotteau
lcrotteau@cgai.com
510-504-0908
Charlie Dickinson
cgassoc@cgai.com
510-504-0908

H-t-S
15 Ledgewood Rd
Bedford, NH  03110
Phone: 603-488-1333
www.htssales.com

Jay Brewster
jbrewster@htssales.com

Microcom Sales, LLC
103 Godwin Avenue, #140
Midland Park, NJ  07432
Phone: 201-669-7599
www.microcomsales.com
info@microcomsales.com

Microcom Sales, LLC
103 Godwin Avenue, #140
Midland Park, NJ  07432
Phone: 201-669-7599
www.microcomsales.com
info@microcomsales.com

dBm Marketing, LLC

6600 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Ste 400 #281
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-402-2560
www.dbm-marketing.net

Don Brown
don@dbm-marketing.net

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Tom Ottoson
tom.ottoson@cain-forlaw.com

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Tom Nelms
tom.nelms@cain-forlaw.com

PhaseCom, Inc.

99 Trophy Club Drive
Trophy Club, TX  76262
Phone: 817-410-5790
www.phasecom.com

sales@phasecom.com

Conifer RF LLC

1951 Crestline Blvd NW
Olympia, WA  98502
Phone: 360-704-8844
www.coniferrf.com

Mark Johnson
mark@coniferrf.com

Microcom Sales, LLC
103 Godwin Avenue, #140
Midland Park, NJ  07432
Phone: 201-669-7599
www.microcomsales.com
info@microcomsales.com

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Tom Nelms
tom.nelms@cain-forlaw.com

H-t-S
15 Ledgewood Rd
Bedford, NH  03110
Phone: 603-488-1333
www.htssales.com

Jay Brewster
jbrewster@htssales.com

dBm Marketing, LLC

6600 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Ste 400 #281
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-402-2560
www.dbm-marketing.net

Don Brown
don@dbm-marketing.net

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Tom Ottoson
tom.ottoson@cain-forlaw.com

dBm Marketing, LLC

6600 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Ste 400 #281
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-402-2560
www.dbm-marketing.net

Don Brown
don@dbm-marketing.net

PhaseCom, Inc.

99 Trophy Club Drive
Trophy Club, TX  76262
Phone: 817-410-5790
www.phasecom.com

sales@phasecom.com

H-t-S
15 Ledgewood Rd
Bedford, NH  03110
Phone: 603-488-1333
www.htssales.com

Jay Brewster
jbrewster@htssales.com

RL Engineering
13379 Springhaven Drive
Fairfax, VA  22033
Phone:  703-819-9498
www.rlengineering.com

Bob Thomas - CEO
bob@rlengineering.com

Amy Whiteman - Operations
amy@rlengineering.com

Greg Overton - Sales Engineer
greg@rlengineering.com

Jeff Evans - Sales Engineer
jeff@rlengineering.com

John Rowe - Sales Engineer
john@rlengineering.com

Conifer RF LLC

1951 Crestline Blvd NW
Olympia, WA  98502
Phone: 360-704-8844
www.coniferrf.com

Mark Johnson
mark@coniferrf.com

RL Engineering
13379 Springhaven Drive
Fairfax, VA  22033
Phone:  703-819-9498
www.rlengineering.com

Bob Thomas - CEO
bob@rlengineering.com

Amy Whiteman - Operations
amy@rlengineering.com

Greg Overton - Sales Engineer
greg@rlengineering.com

Jeff Evans - Sales Engineer
jeff@rlengineering.com

John Rowe - Sales Engineer
john@rlengineering.com

Cain-Forlaw Company
3227 N. Wilke Road, Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
Phone: 847-202-9898
www.cain-forlaw.com

Jon Ogden
jon.ogden@cain-forlaw.com

RelComm Technologies, Inc
610 Beam Street
Salisbury, MD  21801
Phone: 410-749-4488
www.relcommtech.com
sales@relcommtech.com